<?php the_title(); ?>
This television series tells about queen Victoria from the time when she walked on a throne in a tender age of eighteen and till the time when prince Albert was courting her and their wedding. Today, nobody is surprised that this is Victoria who went down in history but not her husband. At that moment many people were sure even the greatest empires are able to be ruled by women in some period of their lives.

Fan art

Click on picture to zoom

See also

Collateral (season 1)
Masters of Sex (season 2)
Good Witch (season 4)
Six Feet Under (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1       not downloaded
S02E01 - A Soldier's Daughter

Episode 2       not downloaded
S02E02 - The Green-Eyed Monster
Will be soon

Episode 3       not downloaded
S02E03 - Warp and Weft

Episode 4       not downloaded
S02E04 - The Sins of the Father

Episode 5       not downloaded
S02E05 - Entente Cordiale
Will be soon

Episode 6       not downloaded
S02E06 - Faith, Hope and Charity
Will be soon

Episode 7       not downloaded
S02E07 - The King Over the Water
Will be soon

Episode 8       not downloaded
S02E08 - The Luxury of Conscience

Episode 9       not downloaded
S02E09 - Christmas Special
Will be soon