<?php the_title(); ?>
Queen Victoria is remembered due her just reign. But her way to the throne was hard and thorny. Being a capricious teenager she got into the palace of prince Albert to become his wife. Her first steps seemed shy and lame. But later she realizes to degree of her influence and responsibility for the decisions she makes. Foreign guests and palace visitors call her a capricious and wayward teenager who has suddenly headed a powerful empire.

Country: GB
Release date: 2016-08-28
Runtime: 60 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Victoria (season 2)

See also:

TURN: Washington's Spies (season 4)
Younger (season 5)
DC's Legends of Tomorrow (season 3)
The Girlfriend Experience (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1    
S03E01 - Uneasy Lies the Head that Wears the Crown
No date

Episode 2    
S03E02 - London Bridge is Falling Down
Will be soon

Episode 3    
S03E03 - Et in Arcadia
Will be soon

Episode 4    
S03E04 - Foreign Bodies
Will be soon

Episode 5    
S03E05 - A Show of Unity
Will be soon

Episode 6    
S03E06 - A Coburg Quartet
Will be soon

Episode 7    
S03E07 - A Public Inconvenience
Will be soon

Episode 8    
S03E08 - The White Elephant
Will be soon