<?php the_title(); ?>
Mothers death they did not know about makes them go back to the old block. They did not think the destiny would lead them here again. This is the place so many memories are related to. The plot of the TV series revolves around two sisters, Americans of Mexican descent, Emma and Lyn. Gone back to the East Side they face their past, forgotten friends and earlier enemies. In addition, they are to learn a shocking truth about their mother soon.

Country: US
Release date: 2018-05-06
Runtime: 30 min
Language: EN

See also

BoJack Horseman (season 4)
Marvel's Runaways (season 1)
Diablo Guardian (season 1)
Chance (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1       not downloaded
S01E01 - Episode 1

Episode 2       not downloaded
S01E02 - Episode 2

Episode 3       not downloaded
S01E03 - Episode 3

Episode 4       not downloaded
S01E04 - Episode 4
Will be on 2018-05-27

Episode 5       not downloaded
S01E05 - Episode 5
Will be on 2018-06-03

Episode 6       not downloaded
S01E06 - Episode 6
Will be on 2018-06-10