Emma and Lyn, two Mexican-American sisters from the Eastside of Los Angeles, couldn't be more different or distanced from each other. When circumstances force them to return to their old neighborhood, they are confronted by the past and surprising truth about their mother's identity.

Country: US
Release date: 2018-05-07
Runtime: 30 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Vida (season 1) Vida (season 2) Vida (season 3)

See also:

Law & Order: Special Victims Unit (season 20)
McLeod's Daughters (season 2)
Hill Street Blues (season 7)
The Purge (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S03E01 - Episode 17
Will be on 2020-04-27