Vikings follows the adventures of Ragnar Lothbrok the greatest hero of his age. The series tells the sagas of Ragnar's band of Viking brothers and his family, as he rises to become King of the Viking tribes. As well as being a fearless warrior, Ragnar embodies the Norse traditions of devotion to the gods, legend has it that he was a direct descendant of Odin, the god of war and warriors.

Other seasons of this show:

Vikings (season 1) Vikings (season 2) Vikings (season 3) Vikings (season 4) Vikings (season 5) Vikings (season 6)

See also:

Game of Thrones (season 8)
The Trial of Christine Keeler (season 1)
Stargate SG-1 (season 2)
The Crown (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S06E01 - New Beginnings

Episode 2    
S06E02 - The Prophet

Episode 3    
S06E03 - Ghosts, Gods and Running Dogs

Episode 4    
S06E04 - All the Prisoners

Episode 5    
S06E05 - The Key

Episode 6    
S06E06 - Death and the Serpent

Episode 7    
S06E07 - The Ice Maiden

Episode 8    
S06E08 - Valhalla Can Wait

Episode 9    
S06E09 - Resurrection

Episode 10    
S06E10 - The Best Laid Plans