<?php the_title(); ?>
One has to be ready for everything in his life. No one knows how bad a trip to a shop or sitting around a computer can get. The protagonists of this animated show are normal teenagers that lived their lives having no idea about their future. The boys and the girls turned out to be the chosen ones. They were moved far beyond the home Earth by unknown force. The main heroes found themselves somewhere on the edge of the universe. Each of them has a responsible mission now. They have to protect the universe from the comprehensive evil.

Other seasons of this show:

Voltron: Legendary Defender (season 1) Voltron: Legendary Defender (season 2) Voltron: Legendary Defender (season 4) Voltron: Legendary Defender (season 5) Voltron: Legendary Defender (season 6) Voltron: Legendary Defender (season 7) Voltron: Legendary Defender (season 8)

See also:

Robocar Poli (season 4)
The Vampire Diaries (season 8)
Spirit: Riding Free (season 2)
The 100 (season 4)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1    
S03E01 - Changing of the Guard

Episode 2    
S03E02 - Red Paladin

Episode 3    
S03E03 - The Hunted

Episode 4    
S03E04 - Hole in the Sky

Episode 5    
S03E05 - The Journey

Episode 6    
S03E06 - Tailing a Comet

Episode 7    
S03E07 - The Legend Begins