Cordell Walker, a widowed father of two with his own moral code returns to his home in Austin after two years of undercover work on a high-profile case, only to discover there's more work to be done at home. He'll attempt to reconnect with his children, navigate clashes with his conservative family, and find unexpected common ground with his new partner (one of the first women in Texas Rangers' history), while growing increasingly suspicious about the circumstances surrounding his wife's death.

Country: US
Release date: 2021-01-22
Runtime: 42 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Walker (season 1)

See also:

Stan Lee's Lucky Man (season 3)
Primal (season 1)
Walker, Texas Ranger (season 7)
Victor and Valentino (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Pilot

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Back in the Saddle
Will be on 2021-01-29

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Bobble Head
Will be on 2021-02-05