<?php the_title(); ?>
A modern-day reimagining where superheroes are treated as outlaws and must embrace the nostalgia.

Country: US
Release date:
Crew: Joseph E. Iberti, Tom Spezialy, Nicole Kassell, Damon Lindelof, Stephen Williams
Runtime: 60 min
Language: EN

See also:

Whiskey Cavalier (season 1)
The Dukes of Hazzard (season 1)
Baywatch (season 7)
The Haunting of Hill House (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - It's Summer and We're Running Out of Ice

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Martial Feats of Comanche Horsemanship
Will be on 2019-10-28

Episode 3    
S01E03 - She Was Killed by Space Junk
Will be on 2019-11-04

Episode 4    
S01E04 - If You Don't Like My Story, Write Your Own
Will be on 2019-11-11

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Little Fear of Lightning
Will be on 2019-11-18

Episode 6    
S01E06 - This Extraordinary Being
Will be on 2019-11-25

Episode 7    
S01E07 - Episode 07
Will be soon

Episode 8    
S01E08 - Episode 08
Will be soon

Episode 9    
S01E09 - Episode 09
Will be soon

Episode 10    
S01E10 - Episode 10
Will be soon