<?php the_title(); ?>
In this drama series the action takes place in Australia. It follows the lives of woman-prisoners that are made by their own, sometimes cruel, laws. If they do not uphold the laws they can die. Each episode is devoted to the story of one prisoner during which the viewer learns the reasons why the woman got into prison. At the center of the plot is Bea Smith. Life made her to part with her daughter and to wait patiently for the court decision.

Country: AU
Release date: 2013-05-01
Runtime: 45 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Wentworth (season 5)

See also

DC's Legends of Tomorrow (season 3)
The Americans (season 6)
Ghost Wars (season 1)
Trust Me (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1       not downloaded
S06E01 - Episode 1
Will be on 2018-06-19