This is a TV show without a script. It tells about nine young musicians from Los Angeles who go towards their dreams.

Country: US
Release date:
Runtime: 30 min

Other seasons of this show:

Westside (season 1)

See also:

Medici (season 2)
The Tick (season 1)
Tokyo Vice (season 1)
The Originals (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - All That Impedes Thee From the Golden Round

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Is't Far You Ride?
Will be soon

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Instruments of Darkness Tell Us Truths
Will be soon

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Our Poison'd Chalice
Will be soon

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Dire Combustion
Will be soon

Episode 6    
S01E06 - But for a Wayward Son

Episode 7    
S01E07 - Episode 7
Will be soon

Episode 8    
S01E08 - Episode 8
Will be soon