The sixth season of this American TV series continues to tell the story of Elizabeth Thatcher, a woman with a big heart and a pure soul. The main heroine has grown up in a rich family and has devoted her life to teaching. Now she is young and perspective, but she refuses to work in a big school in city. The girl prefers to go to a small miners camp where a small school is placed. Children of the local workers study here.

Other seasons of this show:

When Calls the Heart (season 1) When Calls the Heart (season 2) When Calls the Heart (season 3) When Calls the Heart (season 4) When Calls the Heart (season 5) When Calls the Heart (season 6) When Calls the Heart (season 7) When Calls the Heart (season 8)

See also:

Coroner (season 4)
Longmire (season 6)
Bones (season 5)
The Little Drummer Girl (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S06E01 - Phone Rings and Heart Strings

Episode 2    
S06E02 - The Queen of Hearts

Episode 3    
S06E03 - A Vote of Confidence

Episode 4    
S06E04 - Heart of a Mountie

Episode 5    
S06E05 - Surprise

Episode 6    
S06E06 - Disputing Hearts

Episode 7    
S06E07 - Hope is with the Heart

Episode 8    
S06E08 - A Call From the Past

Episode 9    
S06E09 - Two of Hearts

Episode 10    
S06E10 - (to be deleted - no tenth episode)
Will be soon