Elizabeth Thatcher, a young teacher accustomed to her high society life, receives her first classroom assignment in Coal Valley, a small coal mining town where life is simple, but often fraught with challenges.

Other seasons of this show:

When Calls the Heart (season 5) When Calls the Heart (season 6) When Calls the Heart (season 7)

See also:

City on a Hill (season 1)
Private Eyes (season 2)
Sneaky Pete (season 3)
The Americans (season 5)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S07E01 - A Moving Picture

Episode 2    
S07E02 - The Heart of a Father
Will be on 2020-03-02

Episode 3    
S07E03 - Family Matters
Will be on 2020-03-09

Episode 4    
S07E04 - Sweet and Sour
Will be on 2020-03-16

Episode 5    
S07E05 - An Unexpected Gift
Will be on 2020-03-23

Episode 6    
S07E06 - In Perfect Unity
Will be on 2020-03-30