Elizabeth Thatcher, a young school teacher from a wealthy Eastern family, migrates from the big city to teach school in a small coal mining town in the west.

Other seasons of this show:

When Calls the Heart (season 5) When Calls the Heart (season 6) When Calls the Heart (season 7) When Calls the Heart (season 8)

See also:

Walker, Texas Ranger (season 4)
Inspector Morse (season 2)
The Spy (season 1)
Black Sails (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S08E01 - Open Season

Episode 2    
S08E02 - Honestly, Elizabeth

Episode 3    
S08E03 - From the Ashes
Will be on 2021-03-08

Episode 4    
S08E04 - Welcome to Hope Valley
Will be on 2021-03-15

Episode 5    
S08E05 - What the Heart Wants
Will be on 2021-03-22

Episode 6    
S08E06 - No Regrets
Will be on 2021-03-29