At the center of attention of this story is Floyd Mooney. This man is a very talented comedian who believes a big career is waiting for him. This career is full of tours, fans and money. The protagonist gets a proposal from a famous director to play in a movie together with Jamie Foxx. Floyd does not know how thorny the path to glory is yet. He does not suspect how hard the struggling against yourself is, especially at the moments when you do not know what to do. In addition, the character is offered a very extraordinary role. He is to play a woman in the movie. Will Floyd manage to find strength to do such a responsible and crazy step?

Country: US
Release date: 2017-10-15
Runtime: 25 min

Other seasons of this show:

White Famous (season 1)

See also:

Bless the Harts (season 1)
Sabrina The Teenage Witch (season 6)
It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia (season 13)
Future Man (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Pilot

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Heat

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Woo

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Appetites

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Life on Mars

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Wolves

Episode 7    
S01E07 - Duality

Episode 8    
S01E08 - Make-Believe

Episode 9    
S01E09 - Scandal

Episode 10    
S01E10 - Zero F**ks Given