With her son grown, single mum Pearl pursues her lifelong dream and starts a private detective agency, which she runs from her family restaurant in the coastal town of Whitstable. Drawn by her caring nature, locals soon flock to her with all kinds of cases. But when a friend dies suspiciously, Pearl finds herself in conflict with gruff new cop in town DCI Mike McGuire.

Country: US
Release date: 2021-05-24
Crew: Brett Wilson, Guy Hescott
Runtime: 45 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Whitstable Pearl (season 1)

See also:

Without a Trace (season 7)
The Blacklist (season 7)
The Rain (season 2)
Diablero (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - The Free Waters

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Random Acts

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Episode 3

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Episode 4
Will be soon

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Episode 5
Will be on 2021-06-14

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Episode 6
Will be on 2021-06-21