A dying man's enigmatic last words send vicar's son, Bobby Jones, and his socialite friend, Lady Frankie Derwent, on a crime-solving adventure.rn

Other seasons of this show:

Why Didn't They Ask Evans? (season 1)

See also:

Dead Lucky (season 1)
4 Blocks (season 3)
Law & Order: UK (season 5)
The Slap (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Episode 1

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Episode 2

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Episode 3