<?php the_title(); ?>
Three women living in three different decades: a housewife in the '60s, a socialite in the '80s and a lawyer in 2018, deal with infidelity in their marriages.

Country: US
Release date: 2019-08-15
Runtime: 45 min
Language: EN

See also:

Bones (season 12)
House (season 3)
This Is Us (season 3)
Major Crimes (season 6)


Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Murder Means Never Having to Say You're Sorry

Episode 2    
S01E02 - I'd Like To Kill Ya, But I Just Washed My Hair
Will be on 2019-08-22

Episode 3    
S01E03 - I Killed Everyone He Did, But Backwards and in High Heels
Will be on 2019-08-29

Episode 4    
S01E04 - TBA
Will be on 2019-09-05

Episode 5    
S01E05 - There's No Crying in Murder
Will be on 2019-09-12

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Practically Lethal in Every Way
Will be on 2019-09-19

Episode 7    
S01E07 - I Found Out What the Secret to Murder is: Friends. Best Friends.
Will be on 2019-09-26

Episode 8    
S01E08 - TBA
Will be on 2019-10-03

Episode 9    
S01E09 - TBA
Will be on 2019-10-10

Episode 10    
S01E10 - TBA
Will be on 2019-10-17