Eve is just nineteen, but she is already in a serious trouble. She has a drug dependency because she had to take pills during her sporting activities. Those pills helped her to cope with pressure. After a long treatment the girl with her family go to a trip down the continent. But in their way they meet the maniac who kills tourists for several years. Eve managed to survive after the attack. The main heroine understands that she can not rely on the police. This is a stupid idea. The girl decides to go searching the killer and to reveal him on her own

Country: AU
Release date: 2016-05-11
Runtime: 60 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Wolf Creek (season 2)

See also:

Steven Universe (season 5)
Marvel's Iron Fist (season 1)
Carter (season 2)
9-1-1 (season 5)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - Journey

Episode 2    
S02E02 - Outback

Episode 3    
S02E03 - Chase

Episode 4    
S02E04 - Singing

Episode 5    
S02E05 - Shelter

Episode 6    
S02E06 - Return