<?php the_title(); ?>
Eve is just nineteen, but she is already in a serious trouble. She has a drug dependency because she had to take pills during her sporting activities. Those pills helped her to cope with pressure. After a long treatment the girl with her family go to a trip down the continent. But in their way they meet the maniac who kills tourists for several years. Eve managed to survive after the attack. The main heroine understands that she can not rely on the police. This is a stupid idea. The girl decides to go searching the killer and to reveal him on her own

Country: AU
Release date: 2016-05-11
Runtime: 60 min
Language: EN

See also

The Brokenwood Mysteries (season 4)
Six Feet Under (season 4)
Kiss Me First (season 1)
Greenhouse Academy (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1       not downloaded
S02E01 - Journey

Episode 2       not downloaded
S02E02 - Outback

Episode 3       not downloaded
S02E03 - Chase

Episode 4       not downloaded
S02E04 - Singing

Episode 5       not downloaded
S02E05 - Shelter

Episode 6       not downloaded
S02E06 - Return