<?php the_title(); ?>
At the center of the plot are lives of four women who skillfully juggle love, career and motherhood. They help each other and try not to judge each other strictly. They know that life is not always a party. Identity crisis, missed career opportunities, postpartum depression or unplanned pregnancy.

Country: CA
Release date: 2017-01-11
Runtime: 30 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Workin' Moms (season 2)

See also:

Death in Paradise (season 8)
Dragons (season 8)
BoJack Horseman (season 4)
Arrested Development (season 5)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1    
S03E01 - Birth Daze

Episode 2    
S03E02 - Of Rights And Men

Episode 3    
S03E03 - Daddy's Home

Episode 4    
S03E04 - Training Day
Will be on 2019-01-25

Episode 5    
S03E05 - Stand for Something
Will be on 2019-02-01