<?php the_title(); ?>
In the early 1990's in New York, during the height of the crack cocaine epidemic, a visionary musician named Bobby Diggs aka The RZA begins to form a super group of a dozen young, black men, who will eventually rise to become one of the unlikeliest success stories in American music history.

Country: US
Release date: 2019-09-04
Runtime: 42 min
Language: EN

See also:

Game of Thrones (season 5)
Masters of Sex (season 3)
Sons of Anarchy (season 5)
The Innocents (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Can It Be All So Simple

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Winter Warz

Episode 3    
S01E03 - All in Together Now

Episode 4    
S01E04 - All That I Got Is You

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Cold World

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Impossible
Will be on 2019-09-25

Episode 7    
S01E07 - TBD
Will be on 2019-10-02

Episode 8    
S01E08 - Labels
Will be on 2019-10-09

Episode 9    
S01E09 - I Declare War
Will be on 2019-10-16

Episode 10    
S01E10 - Assassination Day
Will be on 2019-10-23