In the early 1990s in New York, during the height of the crack cocaine epidemic, a visionary musician named Bobby Diggs aka The RZA begins to form a super group of a dozen young, black men, who will eventually rise to become one of the unlikeliest success stories in American music history.

Country: US
Release date: 2019-09-04
Crew: Rodney Barnes
Runtime: 60 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Wu-Tang: An American Saga (season 1) Wu-Tang: An American Saga (season 2)

See also:

The Fugitive (season 1)
The Musketeers (season 1)
Prodigal Son (season 1)
Shetland (season 5)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - Little Ghetto Boys

Episode 2    
S02E02 - Brooklyn Zoo

Episode 3    
S02E03 - Hollow Bones

Episode 4    
S02E04 - Pioneer the Frontier

Episode 5    
S02E05 - Visionz
Will be on 2021-09-22

Episode 6    
S02E06 - Protect Ya Neck
Will be on 2021-09-29

Episode 7    
S02E07 - Airwaves
Will be on 2021-10-06

Episode 8    
S02E08 - Saturday Nite
Will be on 2021-10-13

Episode 9    
S02E09 - C.R.E.A.M.
Will be on 2021-10-20

Episode 10    
S02E10 - As High as Wu-Tang Get
Will be on 2021-10-27