In a war-torn feudal Japan filled with mechs and magic, the greatest ronin never known, Yasuke, struggles to maintain a peaceful existence after a past life of violence. But when a local village becomes the center of social upheaval between warring daimyo, Yasuke must take up his sword and transport a mysterious child who is the target of dark forces and bloodthirsty warlords.

Country: US
Release date: 2021-04-29
Crew: LeSean Thomas, Flying Lotus
Runtime: 42 min
Language: JA

Other seasons of this show:

Yasuke (season 1)

See also:

Hustle (season 1)
NCIS: New Orleans (season 5)
The Originals (season 2)
Shameless (season 7)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Episode 1
Will be on 2021-04-29

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Episode 2
Will be on 2021-04-29

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Episode 3
Will be on 2021-04-29

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Episode 4
Will be on 2021-04-29

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Episode 5
Will be on 2021-04-29

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Episode 6
Will be on 2021-04-29