<?php the_title(); ?>
The series follows a group of Victorian detectives; Matt Berry plays Detective Inspector Rabbitt, a hardened booze-hound who's seen it all, and his new, hapless, by-the-books partner. While investigating a local murder, the chief of police's lewd but insightful adoptive daughter becomes the country's first female officer. Together, the trio must fight crime while rubbing shoulders with street gangs, crooked politicians, Bulgarian princes, spiritualists, music hall stars and the Elephant Man.

Country: GB
Release date: 2019-06-10
Runtime: 30 min

See also:

Young Sheldon (season 1)
Murder in Successville (season 1)
My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic (season 8)
No Offence (season 3)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Episode 1

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Episode 2
Will be on 2019-06-17

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Episode 3
Will be on 2019-06-24

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Episode 4
Will be on 2019-07-01

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Episode 5
Will be on 2019-07-08

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Episode 6
Will be on 2019-07-15