<?php the_title(); ?>
Fascinating and exciting TV show will immerse the viewer into a cold-blood atmosphere of paranoia and conspiracy that a normal person is at the center of. The protagonist who against his will ends up at the center of mysterious events is a man named Lukas Franke. He always lived a quiet and calm life of a law-abiding citizen and an honest taxpayer. But one day the idyll has changed dramatically and the life of our hero turns upside down. Poor Lukas fell victim of a mysterious cyber attack. As a result of it, all of his accounts are hacked. All his private data is in the arms of hackers.

Country: DE
Release date: 2017-03-16
Runtime: 46 min
Language: DE

Other seasons of this show:

You Are Wanted (season 1)

See also

Ray Donovan (season 5)
Tyler Perry's The Haves and the Have Nots (season 5)
The Americans (season 6)
The Blacklist (season 4)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1       not downloaded
S02E01 - File Not Found

Episode 2       not downloaded
S02E02 - Krypto-Angel

Episode 3       not downloaded
S02E03 - Virus

Episode 4       not downloaded
S02E04 - Shift Memory

Episode 5       not downloaded
S02E05 - Shut Down

Episode 6       not downloaded
S02E06 - Reboot