<?php the_title(); ?>
The plot of the show is the twenty-first century story of love. The main hero Joe Goldberg is a guy who is twenty-some years old. He intends to use all the social technical blessings of civilizations that he has to make the girl of his dream fall in love with him. But sympathy that escalated into obsession erases all the moral barriers for Joe on the way to achieving what he planned.

Release date: 2018-09-09
Runtime: 40 min

See also:

Stalker (season 1)
Patrick Melrose (season 1)
Gotham (season 3)
Famous in Love (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Pilot

Episode 2    
S01E02 - The Last Nice Guy In New York

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Maybe

Episode 4    
S01E04 - The Captain

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Living with the Enemy

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Amour Fou

Episode 7    
S01E07 - Everythingship
Will be on 2018-10-22

Episode 8    
S01E08 - You Got Me Babe
Will be on 2018-10-29

Episode 9    
S01E09 - Candace
Will be on 2018-11-05

Episode 10    
S01E10 - Bluebeard's Castle
Will be on 2018-11-12