Set in 1989, the series follows 9-year-old Sheldon Cooper as he attends high school in the fictional town of Medford, Texas, and tries to fit in the world around him while his family and friends attempt to deal with his unique intellectual capabilities and social challenges.

Country: US
Release date: 2017-09-26
Crew: Jim Parsons, Chuck Lorre, Jon Favreau, Tony Hicks, Eric Norsoph, Todd Spiewak, David Bickel, Timothy Marx
Runtime: 20 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Young Sheldon (season 1) Young Sheldon (season 2) Young Sheldon (season 3) Young Sheldon (season 4)

See also:

Atypical (season 3)
K.C. Undercover (season 3)
Night Court (season 5)
Black Monday (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S04E01 - Graduation

Episode 2    
S04E02 - A Docent, a Little Lady, and a Bouncer Named Dalton

Episode 3    
S04E03 - Training Wheels and an Unleashed Chicken