The action of the TV show takes place in the post apocalyptic future. The main hero Cole was sentenced for improper conduct and disrespect for the authorities. He is to try his best to earn forgiveness. For that purpose he agrees to go to the past and to take the samples of the virus that destroyed people. Survivors have hidden under ground and the scientists have managed to create the technology to enable time traveling. Cole is a victim of the experiment. He has no choice. He has to restore the trust somehow.

Country: US
Release date: 2015-01-16
Runtime: 45 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

12 Monkeys (season 1) 12 Monkeys (season 4)

See also:

Nash Bridges (season 1)
Sabrina The Teenage Witch (season 7)
Bones (season 3)
Shameless (season 4)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S04E01 - The End

Episode 2    
S04E02 - Ouroboros

Episode 3    
S04E03 - 45 RPM

Episode 4    
S04E04 - Legacy

Episode 5    
S04E05 - After

Episode 6    
S04E06 - Die Glocke

Episode 7    
S04E07 - Daughters
Will be soon

Episode 8    
S04E08 - Demons
Will be soon

Episode 9    
S04E09 - One Minute More

Episode 10 - 11    
S04E10E11 - The Beginning (1) & The Beginning (2)