Bill and Ben seem at first sight to be a typical couple, married with children Jenny and David and unmarried man-loving family friend Rona. Further developments show, however, that they are prone to situations of an increasingly bizarre nature, belying the ironic implications of the show's title. Also involved periodically are Ben's assistant, the aggressive Christine, his sister Tina, a fluffy, fussy travesty of femininity, Bill's mother Bette and her sister Belle, Ben's father Frank, Rona's Auntie Pearl, Ben's arch enemy and plumber-trickster Jake the Klingon, snotty neighbors Dora and Leonard Grimes, and prospective in-laws Harry and Laura Carson.rn

Country: GB
Release date: 1991-09-03
Crew: Andrew Marshall, Richard Boden, Rosemary McGowan
Runtime: 30 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

2point4 children (season 1) 2point4 children (season 2) 2point4 children (season 3) 2point4 children (season 4) 2point4 children (season 5) 2point4 children (season 6) 2point4 children (season 7) 2point4 children (season 8)

See also:

Bless the Harts (season 1)
It's Okay to Not Be Okay (season 1)
Lovesick (season 3)
Bloods (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S06E01 - Dog Day Afternoon

Episode 2    
S06E02 - The Lady Vanishes

Episode 3    
S06E03 - Vertigo

Episode 4    
S06E04 - The Trouble With Harry

Episode 5    
S06E05 - The Man Who Knew Too Much

Episode 6    
S06E06 - The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe (1)

Episode 7    
S06E07 - And Now the Screaming Starts (2)

Episode 8    
S06E08 - Two Years Before the Mast
Will be soon