Nearly 20 years ago, Owen Strand was the lone survivor of his Manhattan firehouse on 9/11. In the wake of the attack, Owen had the unenviable task of rebuilding his station. After a similar tragedy happens to a firehouse in Austin, Owen, along with his troubled firefighter son, T.K., takes his progressive philosophies of life and firefighting down to Texas, where he helps them start anew. On the surface, Owen is all about big-city style and swagger, but underneath he struggles with a secret he hides from the world - one that could very well end his life.

Country: US
Release date: 2020-01-20
Crew: Rashad Raisani, John J. Gray, Ryan Murphy, Angela Bassett, Rob Lowe, Alexis Martin Woodall, Brad Falchuk, Bradley Buecker, Tim Minear, Jessica Ball, Carlos M. Marimon, Alex R. Wagner, Scott White, Jeff Dickerson, Eryn Krueger Mekash
Runtime: 43 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

9-1-1: Lone Star (season 1) 9-1-1: Lone Star (season 2) 9-1-1: Lone Star (season 3)

See also:

In Treatment (season 4)
The Musketeers (season 3)
Six Feet Under (season 3)
Legion (season 3)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S03E01 - The Big Chill

Episode 2    
S03E02 - Thin Ice

Episode 3    
S03E03 - Shock & Thaw

Episode 4    
S03E04 - Push
Will be on 2022-02-01

Episode 5    
S03E05 - TBA
Will be on 2022-02-01

Episode 6    
S03E06 - TBA
Will be on 2022-02-08

Episode 7    
S03E07 - TBA
Will be on 2022-02-15