Pint-sized scientist Ada Twist and her two best friends are asking big questions - and working together to discover the truth about everything!

Country: US
Release date: 2021-09-28
Crew: PeeDee Shindell, Ashley Nguyen DeWitt, David Roberts, Nayanshi Shaw, Andrea Beaty, Alex Pitz, Mark Burton, Kerri Grant, Priya Swaminathan, Tonia Davis, Michelle Obama, Barack Obama, Chris Nee
Runtime: 29 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Ada Twist, Scientist (season 1)

See also:

The Conners (season 1)
Lunatics (season 1)
Brockmire (season 2)
Man With A Plan (season 3)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - A Fort of Ones Own Twelve Angry Birds
Will be soon

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Movie Night The Banana Peel Problem
Will be soon

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Cake Twist Garden Party
Will be soon

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Birds Eye View Sleeping Duty
Will be soon

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Sight of Music Rain Day
Will be soon

Episode 6    
S01E06 - The Great Stink Rosies Rockin Pet
Will be soon