Adventure Time: Distant Lands is the collective name for four hour-long web television specials based on the American animated television series Adventure Time, which was created by Pendleton Ward and originally ran on Cartoon Network from 2010 to 2018. The specials are produced by Cartoon Network Studios and Frederator Studios and will be released on HBO Max in 2020. The series at large follows the adventures of Finn (a human boy) and his best friend and adoptive brother Jake, a dog with magical powers to change shape and size at will. Finn and Jake live in the post-apocalyptic Land of Ooo, where they interact with the series' other main characters, including Princess Bubblegum, Marceline the Vampire Queen, and BMO

Release date:
Runtime: 60 min

Other seasons of this show:

Adventure Time: Distant Lands (season 1)

See also:

Cheers (season 10)
Good Witch (season 3)
Without a Trace (season 2)
Flowers (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - BMO
No date

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Obsidian
No date

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Wizard City
Will be soon

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Together Again
Will be soon