Grace Marks is the main heroine of the series. She was born in Ireland but now she lives in Canada where she works as a servant. It turned out that she and James McDermott were convicted of murdering their employer Thomas Kinnear and Nancy Montgomery. It was in a far 1843. Stable boy McDermott was executed and Marks ended up behind bars for the rest of her life. Grace became famous in Canada after she was fully justified after thirty years behind bars.

Country: CA
Release date: 2017-09-25
Runtime: 45 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Alias Grace (season 1)

See also:

Here and Now (season 1)
Big Sky (season 2)
The Fugitive (season 1)
Good Girls (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Part 1

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Part 2

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Part 3

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Part 4

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Part 5

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Part 6