At the center of the fantasy dramatic show based on the same name novel by Neil Gaiman is Shadow Moon, a man who has not very pleasant past. After a robbery, Shadow gets behind bars where he spends several years. Once in prison he finds he does not want to be a criminal more, and now the only thing he desires is quiet and peaceful life with his wife. But fate has other plans. One day before he gets out of jail he learns his wife is dead, it shocks him. But the protagonists does not have an idea that this is only the beginning of his new life. Coming back home Shadow Moon meets a strange man whose name is Wednesday. While talking to Wednesday, Shadow realizes this man knows about him much more than anyone.

Other seasons of this show:

American Gods (season 1) American Gods (season 2) American Gods (season 3)

See also:

Walker, Texas Ranger (season 7)
Boardwalk Empire (season 1)
David Makes Man (season 1)
Murdoch Mysteries (season 15)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - The Bone Orchard

Episode 2    
S01E02 - The Secret Of Spoons

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Head Full Of Snow

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Git Gone

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Lemon Scented You

Episode 6    
S01E06 - A Murder Of Gods

Episode 7    
S01E07 - A Prayer For Mad Sweeney

Episode 8    
S01E08 - Come To Jesus