This original and exciting TV series is a screen adaptation of the same name novel by English writer Neil Gaiman. At the center of the mystical events is a man named Shadow Moon. In the recent past he committed a robbery and now he is serving a prison sentence for it. He is tired of his dark past and such life. Everything what the hero wants is to live a quiet life with his wife Laura. But the wife dies in a car crash. This is why Moon is released from prison on licence.

Country: US
Release date: 2017-05-01
Runtime: 60 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

American Gods (season 1) American Gods (season 2) American Gods (season 3)

See also:

Pulse (season 1)
Transformers: War for Cybertron Trilogy (season 2)
Dallas (season 2)
Stalker (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - House On The Rock

Episode 2    
S02E02 - The Beguiling Man

Episode 3    
S02E03 - Muninn

Episode 4    
S02E04 - The Greatest Story Ever Told

Episode 5    
S02E05 - The Ways Of The Dead

Episode 6    
S02E06 - Donar the Great

Episode 7    
S02E07 - Treasure Of The Sun

Episode 8    
S02E08 - Moon Shadow