Katie Otto was always a great mother for her three children, a loving wife for her husband and just confident woman who achieved her goals by any means. She never chases outer beauty, and she always tries to please her loved ones, thinking about herself in the last turn. One day, all the family moves to luxury and rich town named Westport for permanent settlement. All the riches, most confident and most successful residents of Connecticut are in this town. The mother of many children faces taunts from her ripped and sweat neighbors.

Country: US
Release date: 2016-10-12
Runtime: 21 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

American Housewife (season 2) American Housewife (season 3) American Housewife (season 4) American Housewife (season 5)

See also:

Never Have I Ever (season 2)
Hart of Dixie (season 1)
Back to the Rafters (season 1)
Three's Company (season 5)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - Back to School

Episode 2    
S02E02 - Boar-Dain

Episode 3    
S02E03 - The Uprising

Episode 4    
S02E04 - The Lice Storm

Episode 5    
S02E05 - Boo-Who?

Episode 6    
S02E06 - The Pig Whisperer

Episode 7    
S02E07 - Family Secrets
Will be soon

Episode 8    
S02E08 - Gala Auction
Will be soon

Episode 9    
S02E09 - The Couple
Will be soon

Episode 10    
S02E10 - Blue Christmas
Will be soon

Episode 11    
S02E11 - Blondetourage
Will be soon

Episode 12    
S02E12 - Selling Out
Will be soon

Episode 13    
S02E13 - The Anniversary
Will be soon

Episode 14    
S02E14 - Midlife Crisis
Will be soon

Episode 15    
S02E15 - The Mom Switch
Will be soon

Episode 16    
S02E16 - Field Day
Will be soon

Episode 17    
S02E17 - All Coupled Up
Will be soon

Episode 18    
S02E18 - The Venue
Will be soon

Episode 19    
S02E19 - It's Hard to Say Goodbye
Will be soon

Episode 20    
S02E20 - The Inheritance

Episode 21    
S02E21 - It's Not You, It's Me

Episode 22    
S02E22 - Sliding Sweaters

Episode 23    
S02E23 - Finding Fillion

Episode 24    
S02E24 - The Spring Gala