Explores the tattered American dream through the eyes of complicated and compromised chief of police Del Harris in a Rust Belt town in southwest Pennsylvania. When the woman he truly loves sees her son accused of murder, Harris is forced to decide what he's willing to do to protect him.

Country: US
Release date: 2021-09-13
Crew: Michael De Luca, Jeff Daniels, Dan Futterman, Elisa Ellis
Runtime: 42 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

American Rust (season 1)

See also:

Blindspot (season 3)
Hill Street Blues (season 2)
Baywatch (season 4)
The Night Shift (season 3)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - The Mill

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Happy Returns

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Forgive Us Our Trespasses
Will be on 2021-09-20

Episode 4    
S01E04 - My Name Is Billy
Will be on 2021-09-27

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Jojo Ameri-Go
Will be on 2021-10-04

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Debt Collection
Will be on 2021-10-11

Episode 7    
S01E07 - Blue Mountains
Will be on 2021-10-18

Episode 8    
S01E08 - St. Sebastian
Will be on 2021-10-25

Episode 9    
S01E09 - TBA
Will be on 2021-11-01