17-year-old Joshua J Cody moves in with his freewheeling relatives in their Southern California beach town after his mother dies of a heroin overdose. Headed by boot-tough matriarch Janine Smurf Cody and her right-hand Baz, who runs the business and calls the shots, the clan also consists of Pope, the oldest and most dangerous of the Cody boys; Craig, the tough and fearless middle son; and Deran, the troubled, suspicious baby of the family.

Country: US
Release date: 2016-06-15
Runtime: 55 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Animal Kingdom (season 2) Animal Kingdom (season 3) Animal Kingdom (season 4) Animal Kingdom (season 5)

See also:

Channel Zero (season 4)
Underbelly (season 6)
The Eddy (season 1)
Jett (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S05E01 - Episode 1
Will be on 2021-07-12