Anne Shirley has early been an orphan. She spent her childhood in endless traveling across shelters. The girl sincerely believed she would have a loving family. One day the director declared the girl woul have foster parents. Brother and sister Cuthberts have long dreamed about the adoption of a pretty quick boy. When the boy is grown he will be a reliable assistant for his old parents. But they mixed something up in the orphanage and sent a skinny pale girl to their farm.

Country: CA
Release date: 2017-03-19
Runtime: 44 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Anne with an E (season 1) Anne with an E (season 2) Anne with an E (season 3)

See also:

Gravesend (season 1)
Curon (season 1)
Chesapeake Shores (season 5)
Game of Thrones (season 4)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - Youth Is the Season of Hope

Episode 2    
S02E02 - Signs Are Small Measurable Things, But Interpretations Are Illimitable

Episode 3    
S02E03 - The True Seeing Is Within

Episode 4    
S02E04 - The Painful Eagerness of Unfed Hope

Episode 5    
S02E05 - The Determining Acts of Her Life

Episode 6    
S02E06 - I Protest Against Any Absolute Conclusion

Episode 7    
S02E07 - Memory Has as Many Moods as the Temper

Episode 8    
S02E08 - Struggling Against the Perception of Facts

Episode 9    
S02E09 - What We Have Been Makes Us What We Are

Episode 10    
S02E10 - The Growing Good of the World