Season 12 follows Archer and gang as they face a new threat: a spy conglomerate known as IIA (International Intelligence Agency). With a limited number of spy jobs up for grabs, can the Agency compete against the soulless vultures of IIA, or will our mom-and-pop spy agency be the next to get swallowed alive?

Country: US
Release date: 2009-09-18
Crew: Eric Sims, Mack Williams, Casey Willis, Neal Holman, Adam Reed, Matt Thompson, Justin Wagner
Runtime: 22 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Archer (season 10) Archer (season 11) Archer (season 12) Archer (season 9)

See also:

Murphy Brown (season 11)
Big Mouth (season 2)
NCIS: Los Angeles (season 8)
The Baker and the Beauty (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S12E01 - Identity Crisis

Episode 2    
S12E02 - Lowjacked

Episode 3    
S12E03 - London Time

Episode 4    
S12E04 - Photo Op

Episode 5    
S12E05 - Shots

Episode 6    
S12E06 - Dingo, Baby, Et Cetera
Will be on 2021-09-23

Episode 7    
S12E07 - Colt Express
Will be on 2021-09-30

Episode 8    
S12E08 - Mission: Difficult
Will be on 2021-10-07