Comedy detective animated series made by Adam Reed tells about the activity of the international spy agency which member is Sterling Archer. He is a frivolous person, a liar and a real bounder who never leaves out any girl. Actually, Archer got the position of the special agent because of his mother is the head of the agency. Except for him, many other agents work here. They are real high ranked professionals. For all of them, any world crisis is an opportunity to compete each other.

Country: US
Release date: 2009-09-17
Runtime: 25 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Archer (season 10) Archer (season 11) Archer (season 12) Archer (season 9)

See also:

Never Have I Ever (season 1)
Sugar Rush (season 1)
Veep (season 7)
Sick Note (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S09E01 - Danger Island: Strange Pilot

Episode 2    
S09E02 - Danger Island: Disheartening Situation

Episode 3    
S09E03 - Danger Island: Different Modes of Preparing Fruit

Episode 4    
S09E04 - Danger Island: A Warrior in Costume

Episode 5    
S09E05 - Danger Island: Strange Doings in the Taboo Groves

Episode 6    
S09E06 - Danger Island: Some Remarks on Cannibalism
Will be soon

Episode 7    
S09E07 - Danger Island: Comparative Wickedness of Civilized and Unenlightened Peoples
Will be soon

Episode 8    
S09E08 - Danger Island: A Discovery