After a violent shipwreck, playboy billionaire Oliver Queen had disappeared and been presumed dead for five years before being discovered alive on a remote island in the Pacific. When he returns home to Starling City, his devoted mother Moira, the beloved sister Thea, and his best friend Tommy are going to welcome him home, but they have the feeling that Oliver has changed because of his terrible experience on the island. Meanwhile, Oliver hides the truth about the man he has become, he is desperate to repair the actions he took as the child he was. More particularly, he seeks reconciliation with his ex-girlfriend, Laurel Lance.

Country: US
Release date: 2012-10-11
Crew: Marc Guggenheim, Wendy Mericle, David Rapaport, Andrew Kreisberg, Greg Berlanti, Carl Ogawa, Jon Wallace, Heike Brandstatter, Coreen Mayrs, Joseph Patrick Finn, Melissa Kellner Berman, Todd Pittson, Jennifer Lence, Mike Page, Drew Z. Greenberg, Moira Kirland, Jake Coburn, David Nutter, Chris Rudolph
Runtime: 45 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Arrow (season 5) Arrow (season 6) Arrow (season 7) Arrow (season 8)

See also:

Empire (season 4)
A Place To Call Home (season 3)
Friday Night Lights (season 3)
Queen of the South (season 5)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S08E01 - Starling City

Episode 2    
S08E02 - Welcome to Hong Kong

Episode 3    
S08E03 - Leap of Faith

Episode 4    
S08E04 - Present Tense

Episode 5    
S08E05 - Prochnost

Episode 6    
S08E06 - Reset

Episode 7    
S08E07 - Purgatory

Episode 8    
S08E08 - Crisis on Infinite Earths: Part Four

Episode 9    
S08E09 - Green Arrow & The Canaries

Episode 10    
S08E10 - Fadeout