Football is one of the most popular sports activities in the United States of America. This fascinating game is what the plot of the TV show revolves around. The main hero of the series Spencer Strassmore is a professional football player who has recently finished the career. For the years of being in sports Spencer has earned glory and lots of money. At the same time he was a person involved in a fat scandal not once. In that way he troubled his coach and club owner a lot. But now all of that is behind, and he is to find his new place in life.

Other seasons of this show:

Ballers (season 3) Ballers (season 4) Ballers (season 5)

See also:

The Chair (season 1)
Kim's Convenience (season 1)
Deadwater Fell (season 1)
Normal People (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S04E01 - Rough Ride

Episode 2    
S04E02 - Don't You Wanna Be Obama?

Episode 3    
S04E03 - This Is Not Our World

Episode 4    
S04E04 - Forgiving is Living

Episode 5    
S04E05 - Doink
Will be soon

Episode 6    
S04E06 - No Small Talk

Episode 7    
S04E07 - The Kids are Aight

Episode 8    
S04E08 - The Devil You Know

Episode 9    
S04E09 - There's No Place Like Home, Baby

Episode 10    
Will be soon