Valt Aoi, who participated in the Japanese Championship, was scouted for the prestigious Spanish team BC Sol and heads out to Spain. With their sights set on the world, Valt and his friends begin their challenge for the World League! However, in order to qualify for the World League, they must first win the European League. Will Valt be able to take BC Sol to the World League? And can he defeat the world's strongest Bladers?

Country: JP
Release date: 2017-04-03
Runtime: 24 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Beyblade Burst (season 1) Beyblade Burst (season 2) Beyblade Burst (season 3)

See also:

Z Nation (season 3)
Fate: The Winx Saga (season 1)
Killjoys (season 2)
Wynonna Earp (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - Fresh Start! Valtryek's Evolution!

Episode 2    
S02E02 - Fighting Spirit! Berserk Roktavor!

Episode 3    
S02E03 - Drain Fafnir! Winding Up!

Episode 4    
S02E04 - Whirlwind! Tempest Wyvron!

Episode 5    
S02E05 - Surprise Attack! Kinetic Satomb!

Episode 6    
S02E06 - Squad Shake Up!

Episode 7    
S02E07 - Journey to the Top!

Episode 8    
S02E08 - Season Opener! European League!

Episode 9    
S02E09 - Alter Cognite! The Shape Shifter!

Episode 10    
S02E10 - Free to Launch!

Episode 11    
S02E11 - BC Sol: A Team Divided

Episode 12    
S02E12 - The Return of Doomscizor

Episode 13    
S02E13 - Twin Scythes! Double Strike!

Episode 14    
S02E14 - Attack! Maximus Garuda!
No date

Episode 15    
S02E15 - Ghasem! The Airborne Blader!

Episode 16    
S02E16 - The Search for Shu
No date

Episode 17    
S02E17 - Shadow Magic! The Snake Pit!
No date

Episode 18    
S02E18 - The Underground Maze!
No date

Episode 19    
S02E19 - Secret Fire! Red Eye!
No date

Episode 20    
S02E20 - New Teammates! New Rivals!
No date

Episode 21    
S02E21 - Joshua vs. the Space Ninjas!
Will be soon

Episode 22    
S02E22 - Blast Jinnius! Caller of Storms!
No date

Episode 23    
S02E23 - Infinity Stadium! Raul's Challenge!
Will be soon

Episode 24    
S02E24 - World League! Setting the Stage!
No date

Episode 25    
S02E25 - Fighting Sword! Siege Xcalius!
No date

Episode 26    
S02E26 - Genesis Reboot!
No date

Episode 27    
S02E27 - Worlds Collide! Home Turf!
No date

Episode 28    
S02E28 - Vampire! Deep Caynox!
No date

Episode 29    
S02E29 - The Fortress! Shelter Regulus!
No date

Episode 30    
S02E30 - Collision Course! To the Finals!
Will be soon

Episode 31    
S02E31 - Big 5! Breaking Through!
No date

Episode 32    
S02E32 - Unrivaled! Triple Saber!
Will be soon

Episode 33    
S02E33 - The World League Final!
No date

Episode 34    
S02E34 - Full Power! Sprint Attack!
No date

Episode 35    
S02E35 - To the Podium!
No date

Episode 36    
S02E36 - Luinor vs. Spryzen!
No date

Episode 37    
S02E37 - Challenge of Champions!
No date

Episode 38    
S02E38 - Requiem Project!
No date

Episode 39    
S02E39 - Emperor of the Underground
No date

Episode 40    
S02E40 - Bow Down! Boom Khalzar!
No date

Episode 41    
S02E41 - Colossus Hammer! Twin Noctemis!
No date

Episode 42    
S02E42 - BC Sol Scorcher!
No date

Episode 43    
S02E43 - White Hot Rivals
No date

Episode 44    
S02E44 - Epic Evolution! Strike Valtryek!
No date

Episode 45    
S02E45 - Spryzen the Destroyer!
No date

Episode 46    
S02E46 - No Limits! Free vs Lui!
No date

Episode 47    
S02E47 - Full Force! Charging Up!
No date

Episode 48    
S02E48 - Teamwork! To the Semi-Finals!
No date

Episode 49    
S02E49 - The Fierce Four!
No date

Episode 50    
S02E50 - Breaking Point! Bursting Through!
No date

Episode 51    
S02E51 - A Champion is Crowned!