This story is inspired by life and activity of several mothers of preschool children. Until the recent incident one could call their destinies perfect. But during a parents' evening in the school where their children study a murder was committed.

Other seasons of this show:

Big Little Lies (season 1) Big Little Lies (season 2)

See also:

Jamestown (season 2)
Invincible (season 1)
The Gulf (season 1)
Once Upon a Time (season 4)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - What Have They Done?

Episode 2    
S02E02 - Tell-Tale Hearts

Episode 3    
S02E03 - The End of the World

Episode 4    
S02E04 - She Knows

Episode 5    
S02E05 - Kill Me

Episode 6    
S02E06 - The Bad Mother

Episode 7    
S02E07 - I Want to Know