The story centers on Kate Ashby, who works as a legal investigator in the law chambers of Michael Ennis. When Kate's adoptive mother Eve takes on a case prosecuting an African militia leader, the story pulls Michael and Kate into a journey that will upend their lives forever

Country: GB
Release date:
Crew: Greg Brenman, Hugo Blick
Runtime: 60 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Black Earth Rising (season 1)

See also:

Hawaii Five-0 (season 3)
The Black Donnellys (season 1)
Ozark (season 1)
Murdoch Mysteries (season 9)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - In Other News
Will be soon

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Looking at the Past

Episode 3    
S01E03 - A Ghost in Name

Episode 4    
S01E04 - A Bowl of Cornflakes

Episode 5    
S01E05 - The Eyes of the Devil

Episode 6    
S01E06 - The Game's True Nature
Will be soon

Episode 7    
S01E07 - Double Bogey on the Ninth

Episode 8    
S01E08 - The Forgiving Earth