A family man struggles to gain a sense of cultural identity while raising his kids in a predominantly white, upper-middle-class neighborhood.

Country: US
Release date: 2014-09-25
Crew: Laurence Fishburne, E. Brian Dobbins, Kenya Barris, Helen Sugland, Anthony Anderson, Jonathan Groff, Corey Nickerson, Laura Gutin, Courtney Lilly, Alexis Frank Koczara, Peter Saji, Gail Lerner, Michael Petok
Runtime: 23 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

black-ish (season 8)

See also:

Cheers (season 9)
The Midnight Gospel (season 1)
No Offence (season 2)
Modern Love (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S08E01 - That's What Friends Are For

Episode 2    
S08E02 - The Natural

Episode 3    
S08E03 - Bow-Mo
Will be on 2022-01-19