The technologies make giant strides in building on progress. The modern person life is enveloped in various gadgets and devices. Mankind has not understood the reality of what is going on yet. The technologies fully impact on the life of humans. LED TV, smartphones, wearable devices are everywhere, and this black mirror symbolizes the intelligence existence on the Earth of the twenty-first century. Now, Google and Apple are like something inviolable and sacred that is worshiped to. Social media knows about the person more than family. Everybody has access to any information all over the world. But human brain has a limit. This TV show tells about the people who are paranoid addicted to gadgets and technologies.

Country: GB
Release date: 2011-12-04
Runtime: 60 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Black Mirror (season 1) Black Mirror (season 2) Black Mirror (season 3) Black Mirror (season 4) Black Mirror (season 5)

See also:

Stargate Atlantis (season 3)
Northern Rescue (season 1)
The Tourist (season 1)
She-Ra and the Princesses of Power (season 5)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S04E01 - USS Callister

Episode 2    
S04E02 - Arkangel

Episode 3    
S04E03 - Crocodile

Episode 4    
S04E04 - Hang the DJ

Episode 5    
S04E05 - Metalhead

Episode 6    
S04E06 - Black Museum