The pirate adventure Black Sails centers on the tales of Captain Flint and his men and takes place twenty years prior to Robert Louis Stevenson's classic Treasure Island. Flint, the most brilliant and most feared pirate captain of his day, takes on a fast-talking young addition to his crew who goes by the name John Silver. Threatened with extinction on all sides, they fight for the survival of New Providence Island, the most notorious criminal haven of its day - a debauched paradise teeming with pirates, prostitutes, thieves and fortune seekers, a place defined by both its enlightened ideals and its stunning brutality.

Country: US
Release date: 2014-01-26
Crew: Michael Bay, Robert Levine, Jonathan E. Steinberg, Todd Helbing, Brad Kane, Suzanne M. Smith, Nina Heyns, Christa Schamberger, Juliette Mu00e9nager
Runtime: 60 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Black Sails (season 1) Black Sails (season 2) Black Sails (season 3) Black Sails (season 4)

See also:

Midsomer Murders (season 16)
Mr. Mercedes (season 3)
FBI: Most Wanted (season 2)
Chapelwaite (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - I.

Episode 2    
S01E02 - II.

Episode 3    
S01E03 - III.

Episode 4    
S01E04 - IV.

Episode 5    
S01E05 - V.

Episode 6    
S01E06 - VI.

Episode 7    
S01E07 - VII.

Episode 8    
S01E08 - VIII.