Villefranche village is cut off from the rest of the world and located in the center of a huge forest. Telephone systems are not working here. The homicide rate is six times higher than an average for the country. Police inspector Laurene, who was herself a victim of a crime twenty years ago, investigates the murders in the local forest.

Other seasons of this show:

Black Spot (season 1)

See also:

Street Fighter: Resurrection (season 1)
The Shield (season 5)
Arrow (season 6)
The Pembrokeshire Murders (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Stranger Comes to Town

Episode 2    
S01E02 - A Wolf's Dream

Episode 3    
S01E03 - The Void

Episode 4    
S01E04 - No More Walks in the Woods

Episode 5    
S01E05 - The End of the Road

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Dark Heroes

Episode 7    
S01E07 - The Secret Behind the Window

Episode 8    
S01E08 - The End is Only the Beginning